Promo Videos

IWMCB – Band Video

Get the song free / PWYW from Bandcamp!
Enter £0-infinity then check out to receive your download link.

Directed, edited and graded by Laura Kidd.
Filmed by Dan Read.

Guest musicians: Deej Dhariwal, Charlie Romijn, Guy Metcalfe & Jim Barr (Thought Forms), Amelia Pereira, Ryan Gleeson, Tim Bailey, Russ Dallen, Anthony Delarme, Rob Graham, Abel Inglis, Viv Schwarz, Steve Gibbons.

Slogan bearers: Davinder D, Steve Bevan, Rob Graham, S Regan, A Cottle, Brian, Saul Blease, Susi Moncholi, Salvador Moncholi, Malcolm Harvey, Dean & Hayley Mitchell & family, Rachel Trimble, Alison Hindley.

IWMCB - Slogan Video 1
"Stargazing" is out now - leave the planet in my brand new video + listen to the exciting new Cajita remix

Stargazing (November 2016)

Album: Direction Of Travel

Paper Thin (April 2016)

Album: Direction Of Travel

Dress Me Up - Crypt Cover with Hope And Social 1
Drown Me Out 1

Drown Me Out (March 2016)

Album: Direction Of Travel

Cold Shoulder
Slow Puncture

Slow Puncture (December 2015)

Album: Disarm:15

Delete 1

Delete (August 2013)

Album: Little Battles


Butterflies (August 2013)

Album: Little Battles


ghostsandshadows (December 2015)

Album: Disarm:15

Scared To Capsize 1

Scared To Capsize (June 2010)

Album: Disarm

Exit Strategy

Exit Strategy (March 2012)

Album: Little Battles


Minefields (October 2012)

Album: Little Battles


Olympian (October 2010)

Album: Disarm

Let This Be

Let This Be (April 2010)

Album: Disarm