Video : IWMCB – Slogan Video

Stream/download the song.

Directed and edited by Laura Kidd.
Studio footage shot and graded by Dan Read.

This video features 68 people and 1 cat, including Robin Ince, Marc Burrows, Deux Furieuses, Gaptooth, Sean McGowan, Nick Parker, Deej Dhariwal (Thought Forms), Emily Rowan, Kat Marsh (Lionface) and Jenny Bulcraig (Rooks) – click here for full list of credits.

I invited people to participate because the song isn’t about me – everyone’s voice deserves to be heard, in the same way that everyone’s vote should be respected. This video is a who’s who of excellent people, see who you can spot!